## Books by Kallypso Masters—Printable Reading List

**Rescue Me Saga** - These books should be read in the following chronological order as to not miss out on crucial carry-over subplots.

- 1. Masters at Arms & Nobody's Angel (Book One)
- 2. Nobody's Hero (Book Two)
- 3. Nobody's Perfect (Book Three)
- 4. **Somebody's Angel** (Book Four)
- 5. **Nobody's Lost** (Book Five)
- 6. Nobody's Dream (Book Six)
- 7. Western Dreams (Rescue Me Saga Extras, Book One)
- **8. Somebody's Perfect** (Book Seven)
- 9. Wedding Dreams (Rescue Me Saga Extras, Book Two)
- 10. Forever Bound (Rescue Me Saga Extras, Book Three)—forthcoming

## Also Available

- Box Set 1: Rescue Me Saga, Books 1-3 Includes the following books in the Rescue Me Saga; Masters at Arms & Nobody's Angel (Book 1), Nobody's Hero (Book 2), and Nobody's Perfect (Book 3)
- Box Set 2: Rescue Me Saga, Books 4-6 Includes the following books in the Rescue Me Saga; Somebody's Angel (Book 4), Nobody's Lost (Book 5), and Nobody's Dream (Book 6)

## Other books related to the Rescue Me Saga

• Roar - While this book is a standalone, it includes secondary characters from the Rescue Me Saga, including Gunnar Larson, Patrick Gallagher, and V. Grant and there is a scene in the Masters at Arms Club.

**Raging Fire Series** - A Rescue Me Saga spinoff series featuring Angelina's four firefighter brothers.

- 1. TONY: Slow Burn (Book One)
- 2. MATTEO: Wild Fire (Book Two)
- **3. FRANCO: Flashover** (Book Three)—forthcoming

**Bluegrass Spirits** - All novels are standalone and they can be enjoyed on their own and do not have to be read in order.

- 1. Jesse's Hideout (Book One)
- 2. Kate's Secret (Book Two)
- 3. Danny's Return (Book Three)—forthcoming