Kally’s Shop eBook Links

Rescue Me Saga

The Rescue Me Saga should be read in the following chronological order as to not miss out on crucial carry-over subplots.

Masters at Arms & Nobody’s Angel

                 Nobody’s Hero

              Nobody’s Perfect

Somebody’s Angel

            Nobody’s Lost

                   Nobody’s Dream

Western Dreams

              Somebody’s Perfect

              Wedding Dreams

Rescue Me Saga Extras and Spinoffs

Box Set 1: Rescue Me Saga, Books 1-3

Box Set 2: Rescue Me Saga, Books 4-6


Bluegrass Spirits

                               Jesse’s Hideout

                 Kate’s Secret