Books by Kallypso Masters

Rescue Me Saga

The Rescue Me Saga should be read in the following chronological order as to not miss out on crucial carry-over subplots.
You can download a printable reading list here:  Books by Kallypso Masters—Printable Reading List

Masters at Arms & Nobody’s Angel

                 Nobody’s Hero

              Nobody’s Perfect

Somebody’s Angel

            Nobody’s Lost

                   Nobody’s Dream

Western Dreams

             Somebody’s Perfect

            Wedding Dreams

Rescue Me Saga Bonuses and Spinoffs

Box Set: Rescue Me Saga, Books 1-3

Box Set: Rescue Me Saga, Books 4-6


Bluegrass Spirits

Jesse’s Hideout

Kate’s Secret

                 Danny’s Return