Rescue Me Saga

The Rescue Me Saga should be read in the following chronological order as to not miss out on crucial carry-over subplots.
You can download a printable reading list here: Books by Kallypso Masters—Printable Reading List

Masters at Arms
& Nobody’s Angel

Nobody’s Hero

Nobody’s Perfect

Somebody’s Angel

Nobody’s Lost

Nobody’s Dream

Western Dreams

Somebody’s Perfect

Wedding Dreams

Forever Bound

Rescue Me Saga Bonuses and Spinoffs

Box Set: Rescue Me Saga, Books 1-3

Box Set: Rescue Me Saga, Books 4-6