TONY: Slow Burn

Series: Raging Fire Series, Book 1
Publisher: Ka-thunk! Publishing
Genre: Contemporary Romance
eBook ISBN: 978-1941060360
Paperback ISBN: 978-1941060377

From USA Today Bestselling Author Kallypso Masters comes a new series based on the Rescue Me Saga world. In the Raging Fire Series, Angelina’s four firefighter brothers will experience tragedy on duty and resurgence from a life-defining past heartache.

Tony Giardano, the youngest brother, has always been the clown in the family, but when faced with his first devastating call, nothing seems to matter anymore. He is falling hard, then looks up to see Carmella D’Alessio, Marc’s baby sister.

Carmella, as quiet and unmovable as the mountains surrounding her family’s Aspen resort, finds herself believing that life and love are passing her by after seeing Marc and Angelina’s wedded bliss. But she’ll have to take time away from the resort if she’s going to reassess her priorities.

Carmella and Tony haven’t always seen eye to eye, but circumstances make them take a second look during a raw moment. She’s no stranger to dealing with trauma and stress and recognizes that Tony’s hurting.

Can Carmella’s steadfast, quiet strength force Tony to dive deeper and face his vulnerabilities as he learns to cope with the aftermath of his first tragic call? Will Carmella admit she’s ready for more, and will Tony believe he has more to offer?

Kally’s Shop | Apple BooksAmazon | 
Barnes & Noble | Kobo |  Google Play

Other Books in the Raging Fire Series

TONY: Slow Burn
MATTEO: Wild Fire
FRANCO: Flashover